What is “Don’t show this message again during this session”?

During the bet placement process, you will be prompted to define your bet slip settings and notifications. The pop-up page is shown upon tapping the “Next” button in betslip.

After defining your personal settings regarding odds acceptance and preferable notification method for communicating with you, you may also check the check box “Don’t show this message again during this session” to instruct the system to remember your latest settings until you log out from your account (i.e. terminating your session). By checking this box, your will not be prompted again to specify your settings and “Next” button will not be displayed in the bet placement process.

To change your current settings, you can tap on the  (in the header of the pop-up page above the “Place bet” button) to display the page with the bet slip settings. By tapping on you can close the pop-up page.